Här följer all vår personal. Du kan kontakta oss.

Kundtjänst

Namn:
Helene Lagerhäll
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-553 08
E-post:
inga_helene.lagerhall@ockelbo.se

Uthyrning/marknad

Namn:
Rose-Marie Hansson
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-553 02
E-post:
rose-marie.hansson@ockelbo.se

Bokonsulent

Namn:
Gunnar Hallberg
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-553 05
E-post:
gunnar.hallberg@ockelbo.se

Ekonomi/Fastighet

Namn:
Siv Persson
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-553 01
E-post:
siv.persson@ockelbo.se

Fastighetsförvaltare

Namn:
Ann-Katrin Olsson
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-553 06
E-post:
ann-katrin.m.olsson@ockelbo.se

Bovärd

Namn:
Hanna Bjurling
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-554 13 (vardagar kl 8-9)
E-post:
hanna.bjurling@ockelbo.se

Bovärd

Namn:
Kari Leinonen
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-554 15 (vardagar kl 8-9)
E-post:
kari.leinonen@ockelbo.se

Bovärd

Namn:
Mattias Frank
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-554 12 (vardagar kl 8-9)
E-post:
mattias.frank@ockelbo.se

Bovärd

Namn:
Mats Larsson
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-554 14 (vardagar kl 8-9)
E-post:
mats.larsson@ockelbo.se

Vaktmästare

Namn:
Mikael Lang
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo

Fastighetsskötare

Namn:
Leif Jonsson
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo

Drifttekniker

Namn:
Joakim Forsman
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-554 11 (vardagar kl 8-9)
E-post:
joakim.forsman@ockelbo.se

Verkställande direktör

Namn:
Pamela Warren
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
E-post:
pamela.warren@ockelbo.se

Städledare

Namn:
Gunilla Berglund
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-555 56
E-post:
gunilla.berglund@ockelbo.se

Verksamhetscontroller

Namn:
Henrik Brolin
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-553 03
E-post:
henrik.brolin@ockelbo.se