Här följer all vår personal. Du kan kontakta oss.

Kundtjänst/Marknad

Namn:
Sara Wimalm
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-553 08
E-post:
sara_maria.wimalm@ockelbo.se

Kundtjänst/Marknad

Namn:
Denice Persson
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-553 02
E-post:
denice.persson@ockelbo.se

Bokonsulent

Namn:
Gunnar Hallberg
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-553 05
E-post:
gunnar.hallberg@ockelbo.se

Ekonomi/Fastighet

Namn:
Siv Persson
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-553 01
E-post:
siv.persson@ockelbo.se

Fastighetsförvaltare

Namn:
Jan Wåger
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-553 06 (vardagar 8-9)
E-post:
jan.wager@ockelbo.se

Bovärd

Namn:
Hanna Bjurling
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-554 13 (vardagar kl 8-9)
E-post:
hanna.bjurling@ockelbo.se

Bovärd

Namn:
Kari Leinonen
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-554 15 (vardagar kl 8-9)
E-post:
kari.leinonen@ockelbo.se

Bovärd

Namn:
Mattias Frank
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-554 12 (vardagar kl 8-9)
E-post:
mattias.frank@ockelbo.se

Byggruppen

Namn:
Mats Larsson
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo

Vaktmästare

Namn:
Mikael Lang
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo

Drifttekniker

Namn:
Joakim Forsman
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-554 11 (vardagar kl 8-9)
E-post:
joakim.forsman@ockelbo.se

Bovärd

Namn:
Ahmad Albitar
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
029755326

Städledare

Namn:
Gunilla Berglund
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-555 56
E-post:
siv_gunilla.berglund@ockelbo.se

Tillförordnad VD/Ekonomichef

Namn:
Henrik Brolin
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-553 03
E-post:
henrik.brolin@ockelbo.se

Byggruppen

Namn:
Sven-Erik Jonsson
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo

Byggruppen

Namn:
Peter Persson
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo

Byggruppen

Namn:
Örjan Eriksson
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 16
Ort:
Ockelbo

Kundtjänst/ Marknad

Namn:
Lisa-Marie Alnerot
Adress:
Södra Åsgatan 1
Ort:
Ockelbo
Telefon:
0297-553 09
E-post:
lisa-marie.alnerot@ockelbo.se